B is for…

Standard

B is for Balloon!

________________

My youngest will be learning his alphabet here pretty soon, and since I originally wrote Throwing an Alpha-Fit to celebrate his birth, I decided I’d start putting together a “Baby’s First Alphabet” book for him as well. Granted, the book will be made of paper and not board, so it won’t be a very practical toddler book considering he’ll probably try to eat it… But it’s the thought that counts! At least, that’s what helps me sleep at night. 🙂

Thanks for clicking!

Click the picture to view Throwing an Alpha-Fit by A. R. Curry

______________________________________________

I’ll be doing at least two pictures for each letter every week! (My children are designing the letters again, so I’ll add those at a later time.) If you want to be update, simply join my free mailing list to be notified the moment each one becomes available.

Click the picture above to view my book, Throwing an Alpha-Fit. Or, click the links below to see what all the other letters stand for:

12 thoughts on “B is for…

So what'cha thinking?

